//
you're reading...
Design, Random

Enter Graphic Design.

I promise I’ve got a real post coming, but it’s going to be epic so it’s taking some time.

In the meantime, I’ve begun tooling around with Adobe Illustrator.  My brother is a graphic designer [http://colorphiledesign.com/], and I’ve been interested in picking up the trade, to some extent.  So I decided to share with you my first Illustrator project.  It comes from a tutorial, over at vector.tutsplus.com, so it’s not really an original design, but I think it looks pretty damn good, considering I used the program for the first time less than 24 hours ago.

Thoughts?

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Chirp Chirp

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

